Ballarat Triathlon Club 2015-2016 Summer Series
Calendar & Event Results


King & Queen of the Mountain Duathlon
Results Event 1, Sunday 18-10-2015 10:30am Here

If the pool is unavailable or not open we will hold duathlons instead from the same venue

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 2, Tuesday 10-11-2015 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 3, Tuesday 17-11-2015
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 1
Results Event 4, Sunday 22-11-2015 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 5, Tuesday 24-11-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 6, Tuesday 1-12-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 7, Tuesday 8-12-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 8, Tuesday 15-12-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 9, Tuesday 5-1-2016
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 10, Tuesday 12-1-2016
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 2
Results Event 11, Sunday 17-1-2016 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 12, Tuesday 19-1-2016
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 13, Tuesday 26-1-2016,
CANCELLED

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 14, Tuesday 2-2-2016
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 3
Results Event 15, Sunday 7-2-2016 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 16, Tuesday 9-2-2016
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 17, Tuesday 16-2-2016 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 18, Tuesday 23-2-2016 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 19, Tuesday 1-3-2016 Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 4
Results Event 20, Sunday 6-3-2016 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 21, Tuesday 8-3-2016 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Event 22, Tuesday 15-3-2016 Here

Event formats will vary and we may try some other venues
 
Untitled Document