Ballarat Triathlon Club 2014-2015 Summer Series
Calendar & Race Results


King & Queen of the Mountain Duathlon
Results Race 1, Saturday 25-10-2014 @3pm Here

If the pool is unavailable or not open we will hold duathlons instead from the same venue

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 2, Tuesday 11-11-2014 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 3, Tuesday 18-11-2014
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 4, Tuesday 25-11-2014
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 5, Tuesday 2-12-2014
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 1,
Results Race 6, Sunday 7-12-2014 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 7, Tuesday 9-12-2014
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 8, Tuesday 16-12-2014
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 2,
Results Race 9, Sunday 21-12-2014 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 10, Tuesday 6-1-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 11, Tuesday 13-1-2015
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 3,
Results Race 12, Sunday 18-1-2015 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 13, Tuesday 20-1-2015 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 14, Tuesday 27-1-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 15, Tuesday 3-2-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 16, Tuesday 10-2-2015
Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 17, Tuesday 17-2-2014
Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 4,
Results Race 18, Sunday 22-2-2015 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 19, Tuesday 24-2-2015 Here

Eureka Pool, Triathlon
Results Race 20, Tuesday 3-3-2015 Here

Lake Esmond, Triathlon 5,
Results Race 21, Sunday 8-3-2015 Here

Event formats will vary and we may try some other venues
 
Untitled Document