Ballarat Triathlon Club 2012-2013 Summer Series Race Results

Duathlon Results Race 19 Tuesday 12-3-2013 Here

Duathlon Results Race 18 Tuesday 5-3-2013 Here

Aquathon Results Race 17 Tuesday 26-2-2013 Here

Aquathon Results Race 16 Tuesday 19-2-2013 Here

Triathlon 3, Results Race 15 Sunday 17-2-2013 Here

Duathlon Results Race 14 Tuesday 12-2-2013 Here

Aquathon Results Race 13 Tuesday 5-2-2013 Here

Duathlon Results Race 12 Tuesday 29-1-2013 Here

Aquathon Results Race 11 Tuesday 22-1-2013 Here

Triathlon 2, Results Race 10 Sunday 20-1-2013 Here

Aquathon Results Race 9 Tuesday 15-1-2013 Here

Duathlon Results Race 8 Tuesday 8-1-2013 Here

Duathlon Results Race 7 Tuesday 18-12-2012 Here

Aquathon Results Race 6 Tuesday 11-12-2012 Here

Aquathon Results Race 5 Tuesday 4-12-2012 Here

Triathlon 1, Results Race 4 Sunday 2-12-2012 Here

Duathlon Results Race 3 Tuesday 27-11-2012 Here

Duathlon Results Race 2 Tuesday 20-11-2012 Here

Duathlon Results Race 1 Tuesday 13-11-2012 Here

 
Untitled Document